关于Asia Medical Payments

ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS 是 Aleta Planet 成立的专门机构,旨在为医疗机构和客户提供无缝的数字支付服务。

Aleta Planet 于不到一年前启动了 ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS 项目—首个面对个人客户的项目,这个项目的宗旨是无缝连接医疗机构及其客户之间的在线支付服务。

由于在医疗保健领域在线支付服务仍处于起步阶段,因此 ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS 具有巨大的潜力。 我们还预计未来几年该领域将会有持续增长。

这个特别项目是为了满足高端客户对于世界一流医疗服务的需求。 ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS 的目标是弥合供需之间的鸿沟-聚焦新加坡,并将最终在2021年将业务扩展到其他11个国家。

关于我们

为什么选择 Asia Medical Payments?

高度安全

医疗咨询

先进的金融技术

受新加坡金融管理局监管

About Asia Medical Payments

ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS is a specialized arm that Aleta Planet has set up to establish seamless digital payment services between medical services providers and their clients.

The first B to C project that Aleta Planet initiated just less than a year ago, ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS is a service designed for seamlessly connecting digital payments between medical facilities and their end-users.

With digital payment services still in infancy in the health and wellness care segment, there is immense potential for ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS in the immediate future. We also foresee sustained growth in the years ahead.

This particular project was envisaged to tap the demand created by affluent Chinese clients on the lookout for sophisticated medical services. ASIA MEDICAL PAYMENTS are poised to bridge this gap between supply and demand – with a special focus on Singapore and will eventually expand to 11 other countries by the year 2021.

ABOUT

Why Choose Asia Medical Payments?

Highly Secured

Medical Concierge

Advance Finance Technology

Regulated by Monetary
Authority Singapore